Settled October 18, 1836
Seward Township Officials

Supervisor Garelt S Stahl
Clerk James Monge
Assessor Duane Barker
Highway Commissioner Rex Printz
Trustees Thomas Spielman
Richard Beuth
Barbara L Hazzard
Gary Johnson
Township Meetings

On the second Thursday of each month at 7:30p.m.
Annual Town meeting: the second Tuesday in April

Town Hall
16272 Grant Street, Seward, IL 61077
815.247.8830 || 815.247.8843 (Fax)

Return to Previous Page

Copyright © 2005, Seward Township, IL, All Rights Reserved.